top of page

Broken Shell

Have you ever been broken? Hopeless? Just don't know how you are going to put the pieces back together?

As I was thinking about these questions I was reminded of how many times God has taken my brokenness and made something beautiful out of it. I was inspired to write this quote:

"Broken seashells are God's little reminders of how perfectly imperfect we are."

He takes what others would toss aside and pass up and uses it to bless us and bring glory to Himself.

Every shell on this window is broken yet together they are beautiful and made whole.

With God..we are whole. May you be inspired and see beyond what is broken. 😊

Thank you Shannon Jones for designing and applying my print.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page